History

In the last few years our vision came true and impressed our clients and the press. Today GoArt! is one of the leading agencies in the field of cultural mediation.

GoArt! originated 2006 in the idea of combining years of experience and the range of contacts we had developed as curators and organizers in the field of arts and culture with the interests of Berlin visitors. As professional mediators between art and culture enthusiasts, creatives and the city of Berlin we develop special individual tours, programs and trips for companies, institutions and private clients. Another focus is on art consulting. Today GoArt! is one of the leading agencies in the field of cultural mediation.

Exposée (PDF)

Kunstvermittler

Founders

Miriam Bers Owner and founder of GoArt!. Art historian and curator, born in Berlin. Studied Art History and Literature at the Technische Universität Berlin. Director of Galerie K&S Berlin (1999-2005, a project of Akademie Schloss Solitude Stuttgart, the ZKM Karlsruhe Media Center and Künstlerhaus Bethanien Berlin). Program Coordinator of a sustainable intercultural exchange project, supported by the Allianz Kulturstiftung. Various publications in catalogues and art magazines. 2006 founding of the agency GoArt! Berlin. As the owner, development and realization of a variety of art and cultural programs for conventions, incentives, art collectors, private travellers and experts of trade in Berlin. Since April 2014 lectureship at UDK Berlin.

Stefano Gualdi Co-founder of GoArt! and contact person for roman languages. Art critic and curator, born in Reggio Emilia, Italy. Studied Modern and Contemporary Art. 2001 move to Berlin as director of a gallery project founded with the publisher and movie producer Franco Marinotti (CH) and Rosanna Chiessi (IT). Before advisor and curator of exhibitions for public and private companies, concept and coordination of art events and cultural projects such as “Giovani Artisi“ (1997-2000). Various publications in catalogues and art magazines. Since 2011 owner of the agency ciao-berlin Development of multiple cultural programs for conventions, incentives and private customers in Berlin.

The Team

Our team is made up of experts with excellent insider knowledge. When planning individual, customized tours, we will consider your personal preferences. Naturally we are attentive to your desire for comfort and introduce you to the best that the city has to offer.

Miriam Bers Miriam Bers

Stefano GualdiStefano Gualdi

Über GoArt!

Unsere Vision hat sich in den letzten Jahren bewahrheitet und Kunden und Presse begeistert. Heute ist GoArt! Berlin eine der führenden Agenturen im Bereich der Kulturvermittlung.

GoArt! entstand 2006 aus der Idee, unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen und Kontakte als KuratorIn und VeranstalterIn im Kunst- und Kulturbereich an die Schnittstelle zum Berlin-Besucher zu setzen. Als professionelle Vermittler zwischen Kunst-/Kulturbegeisterten, Kreativen und der Stadt Berlin, entwickeln wir spezielle, individuell konzipierte Führungen und Programme für Unternehmen, Institutionen und Privatleute. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Kunstberatung.

Exposée (PDF)

Kunstvermittler

Gründer

Miriam Bers Gründerin und Inhaberin der Agentur, ist Kunstwissenschaftlerin und Kuratorin, geboren in Berlin. Studium der Kunst- und Literaturwissenschaft an der TU Berlin. Leiterin der Galerie K&S (1999-2005 Berliner Projekt der Akademie Schloss Solitude Stuttgart, von 1999-2001 in Zusammenarbeit mit dem ZKM Karlsruhe, seit 2002 Kooperation mit dem Künstlerhaus Bethanien, Berlin), Koordinatorin eines nachhaltigen, von der Allianz Kulturstiftung geförderten interkulturellen Austauschprojekts. Zahlreiche Publikationen in Katalogen und Kunstzeitschriften. 2006 Gründung der Agentur GoArt! Berlin. Als deren Inhaberin Entwicklung und Durchführung einer Vielzahl an Kunst- und Kulturprogrammen für in Berlin tagende Unternehmen, Incentives, Kunstsammler, privates und Fachpublikum. Seit April 2014 Lehrauftrag an der UDK.

Stefano Gualdi Mitgründer von GoArt! und Ansprechpartner für romanische Sprachen. Kunstkritiker und Autor, geboren in Reggio Emilia, Italien. Studium der modernen und zeitgenössischen Kunst. 2001 Umzug nach Berlin als Leiter eines Galerieprojekts gegründet mit dem Verleger und Filmproduzenten Franco Marinotti (CH) und Rosanna Chiessi (IT). Zuvor Tätigkeit als Berater und Kurator von Ausstellungen für öffentliche und private Unternehmen, Konzeption und Koordination von Kunstevents und Kulturprojekten, wie das Projekt „Giovani Artisti Italiani“ (1997-2000). Zahlreiche Publikationen in Katalogen und Kunstzeitschriften. Seit 2011 Inhaber der Agentur ciao-berlin Entwicklung einer Vielzahl an Kulturprogrammen für in Berlin tagende Unternehmen, Incentives und Privatreisende.

Das Team

Unser Team besteht aus Experten und verfügt über exzellente Insider-Kenntnis. Bei der Planung der individuellen, maßgeschneiderten Touren werden Ihre persönlichen Vorlieben berücksichtigt. Natürlich kommen wir Ihrem Wunsch nach Komfort nach und machen Sie mit allem bekannt, was die Stadt zu bieten hat.

Miriam Bers Miriam Bers

Stefano GualdiStefano Gualdi