Goart!

curates exhibitions and projects of all kinds. As a source of inspiration often serves the creative, open-minded and future-oriented city of Berlin and its international artists who are based in the metropolis.

Kunstvermittler

Aaperto

Aaperto concentrates on promising talents and demonstrates the dynamic range of creative works in Berlin. The city is known as a melting pot of contemporary art and produces a still growing amount of local and international artists.
Aaperto 2007 (PDF)
Aaperto 2008 (PDF)

Green Design Tour

Creative, sustainable and conscious: Our innovative “Green Design“- tours are aimed at private clients, journalists, travel agencies and visitors of Berlin to introduce them to Berlin’s creative, ecological, fair, i.e. sustainable areas of life and lifestyle. In Mitte, Prenzlauer Berg and Kreuzberg, we exclusively visit newcomers from Berlin’s fashion scene, creative visionaries, interior designers, architectural and urban gardening projects but also restaurants whose main focus of their creative work is sustainability. By foot, by bike or by bus and subway - with us you will discover a fresh, famously colorful, conscious and responsible Berlin.

Archiv

GoArt! kuratiert Ausstellungen und Projekte unterschiedlichster Art. Inspirationsquelle ist häufig das kreative, offene und zukunftsorientierte Berlin und seine in der Metropole ansässige internationale Künstlerschaft.

Kuratierte Ausstellungen Atelierbesuche Nachhaltiges Design

Aaperto

Aaperto ist eine Veranstaltungsreihe, die von GoArt! kuratierte Ausstellungen und Atelierbesuche umfasst. Sie zeigt viel versprechende Positionen einer kontinuierlich anwachsenden, internationalen, in Berlin ansässigen Künstlerschaft und fokussiert städtebaulich im Wandel befindliche Orte.
Aaperto 2007 (PDF)
Aaperto 2008 (PDF)

Green Design

Kreativ und nachhaltig (selbst-)bewusst: Unsere innovativen „Green Design“- Programme richten sich an Private sowie Firmen, Journalisten, Reiseveranstalter und Berlinbesucher mit dem Ziel, Berlins kreative, ökologische, faire, eben nachhaltige Lifestyle-Seiten erlebbar zu machen. In Mitte, Prenzlauer Berg und Kreuzberg besuchen wir exklusiv Newcomer der Fashionszene, kreative Visionäre, Interior Designer, Architektur- und urbane Gartenprojekte und natürlich auch Gastronomen, die Nachhaltigkeit ins Zentrum Ihrer schöpferischen Arbeit gestellt haben.